Menu  
en | fr

Calendar


Wednesday 1st September 2021 MYP and DP Back to School
Thursday 2nd September 2021 PYP Back to School
Monday 1st November - Friday 5th November Autumn Holidays
Thursday 11th November Armistice Holiday
Thursday 23rd December - Friday 7th January 2022 Christmas/Winter Holidays
Monday 28th February - Monday 7th March Carnival Holidays
Friday 1st April - Monday 18th April Easter Holidays
Thursday 26th May - Friday 27th May Ascension Holiday
Monday 6th June Pentecost Holiday
Thursday 1st September 2022 Back to school