Skip To Main Content
BE KIND. BE BOLD. BE YOUR BEST SELF.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Coffee Morning
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

SCHOOL HOURS


Secondary school hours:
Every day
from 8:10 am to 3:30 pm

Primary school hours:
M,T,T,F
from 8:10 am to 3:30 pm
Wednesdays
 from 8:10 am to 12:10 pm

2023/2024


School Year

PYP - 04/09/23 to 21/06/24
MYP - 01/09/23 to 20/06/24
DP1 - 01/09/23 to 21/06/24
DP2 - 01/09/23 to 19/04/24

Holidays 

Fall Break -  27/10/23 to 03/11/23
Winter Holidays - 21/12/23 to 05/01/24
February Break - 9/02/24 to 16/02/24
Spring Break  - 25/03/24 to 08/04/24

Pubic Holidays

Armistice - November 10th
Labor day - May 1st
Ascension - May 9th -10th
Pentecôte - May 20th

2024/2025


School Year

PYP - 03/09/24 to 20/06/25
MYP - 02/09/24 to 19/06/25
DP1 - 02/09/24 to 20/06/25
DP2 - 02/09/24 to 03/04/25

Holidays 

Fall Break -  28/10/24 to 04/11/24
Winter Holidays - 19/12/24 to 05/01/25
February Break - 21/02/25 to 28/02/25
Spring Break  - 07/04/25 to 21/04/25

Pubic Holidays

Armistice - November 11th
Labor day - May 1st
Ascension - May 29th - 30th
Pentecôte - June 9th